2017 Coaching Awards Won by Scott Frost


Last night, Scott Frost picked up the American Heart Association’s  Paul “Bear” Bryant Award in Houston.

This is the sixth coaching award Frost has earned for the UCF Knights 2017 season.

Here is a complete list of 2017 Coaching Awards Won By Scott Frost

  • AAC Coach of the Year
  • AFCA Coach of the Year Award 
  • Associated Press College Football Coach of the Year Award 
  • Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award
  • Home Depot Coach of the Year 
  • Paul “Bear” Bryant Award


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here